Care IS persoonlijk

drs. Laurens Leek Bestuurder 06 21 58 30 54 laurens.leek@care-is.nl
drs. Laurens Leek
drs. Loege Schilder RBA Bestuurder 06 46 32 27 85 loege.schilder@care-is.nl
drs. Loege Schilder RBA
Marcel van de Meent Relatiebeheerder 06 22 24 11 35 marcel.vandemeent@care-is.nl
Marcel van de Meent
Laurens Sombroek Portefeuillebeheerder 0299 72 09 61 laurens.sombroek@care-is.nl
Laurens Sombroek
Nick Bond Portefeuillebeheer / Backoffice 0299 72 09 61 nick.bond@care-is.nl
Nick Bond
Ronald te Dorsthorst Relatiebeheerder 0299 72 09 61 ronald.tedorsthorst@care-is.nl
Ronald te Dorsthorst
Gudy Zwarthoed Relatiebeheerder 06 22 60 11 20 gudy.zwarthoed@care-is.nl
Gudy Zwarthoed
Frank Olgers Relatiebeheerder 06 13 66 66 19 frank.olgers@care-is.nl
Frank Olgers
Jaap Steur CFA Portefeuillebeheerder 0299 72 09 61 jaap.steur@care-is.nl
Jaap Steur CFA
Jan Wind Relatiebeheerder 06 39 43 35 41 jan.wind@care-is.nl
Jan Wind
Ronald Schut Relatiebeheerder 06 31 95 11 63 ronald.schut@care-is.nl
Ronald Schut
Nicole Tol Office Manager 0299 72 09 61 nicole.tol@care-is.nl
Nicole Tol